Ingredients

Yes! We are proud to inform you that all our products are completely 100% Gluten free!

Category: Ingredients

Not all Wilhelmina Mints are suitable for halal consumption. Please check the ingredient declaration on the package to be sure if a product contains gelatine or not. For more information about gelatine please check ”What are the actual facts about gelatine in candy?”

Category: Ingredients

Not all Wilhelmina Peppermints are suitable for halal consumption. Please check the ingredient declaration on the package to be sure if a product of Fortuin contains gelatine or not. For more information about gelatine please check ”What are the actual facts about gelatine in candy?”

Category: Ingredients

Gelatine is an animal protein that is used in many products (E.g. Cheese cake, pudding, fruit juices, marmalade, cookies, beer, medicines etc.). For some of the Wilhelmina Mints this ingredient is necessary for the binding strength of the product. At this moment there are no plant substitutes for gelatine. Vegetarians or people who are affiliated with a particular religion and want to avoid gelatine can always check the ingredient declaration at the back of the package.

Category: Ingredients